JUST FRIENDS.

I want you so badly…

I’m staying faithful to someone I don’t have…Someone I’ll never have…

Out of everyone who has wanted me, why do I want you?

At this point, I don’t think we will ever be together so…

What do I do?…

The future that I look to now is of me and you…YOU and ME….

We are HAPPY…

But this vision won’t become a reality… will it?

Nothing more than friends…. FRIENDS is all we will ever be…

Right?

We can skype every single night, say every sweet thought that crosses our minds…

But “friends” is what we are.

And although it’ll be hard…

FRIENDS is what we will stay…

I can only hope for more than that…So I’ll just keep telling myself…

“Maybe one day.”

3 thoughts on “JUST FRIENDS.

Leave a Reply

